A Very Late November Favourites

November favourites So it’s been a while…again.
I’ve been so so busy with college deadlines and work that I just honestly haven’t had a chance to blog but I’m back now, with a November favourites post that was meant to go up over a week ago. I’m starting to get into he Christmas mood now so my next few posts are probably going to be festive related.
Beauty Favourites
Mac Rebel
It’s winter which means it’s now acceptable to wear dark lips and by far, Mac Rebel has been my favourite since I got it! It’s an amazing purple shade that would suit anyone. I’ve done a more in depth review on it here if you’d like to know more about it.
Ted Baker Sweet On You Nail Duo
I got these two stunning nail varnishes in a little sweet shop set, paired together with the glitter on an accent nail looks amazing!
Collection Creme Puff In Cotton Candy
I’ve heard about these for a while and I finally went out and got a few last month. They’re sort of a liquid matte lipstick, they dry on your lips and sort of stain them. I particularly like the cotton candy shade, it’s great for everyday low maintenance wear.
Alex Curran Perfume
I’ll start by saying this is probably one of the cheapest perfumes you can get, it’s £10 for a 100ml bottle that comes with a body lotion too. It’s also one of the nicest smelling cheaper perfumes, It’s more of a sophisticated grown up smell and I’ve been loving it this month.
Elvive Extraordinary Oil Hair Mask
I bleach the ends of my hair quite often which means that it can leave it quite dry, so I’ve been searching for a good nourishing hair mask for a while now and I think I’ve found one in this. If you have dry hair id really recommend you try this out!
Rimmel Wonder’ful Mascara
I’m a huge fan of Rimmel make up and when I seen they had a new mascara out I had to try it out. I’ve been using it for over two months now and it’s really really good! It gives both volume, length and one of the best things is that if never smudges which is one of my pet hates!
Non Beauty Favourites
The Mazerunner
I recently went to see this and I loved it! If you’re a fan of the hunger games I can guarantee you’ll love this as they are quite similar, I can not wait for the next film to come out now!
Vlogmas Videos
One of the best things about December is all the vlogmas videos! There’s not much I love more than chilling out watching vlogs and this month pretty much all my favourite YouTubers are doing it. Some of favourite vlogmas videos so far have been TheBeautyCrush and ThatcherJoe’s.

Follow on Bloglovin

Who’s vlogmas videos have you been watching?

7 thoughts on “A Very Late November Favourites

Leave a comment